Fall Family Photos!

We usually send out a photo Christmas card each year! Usually the card would only feature the kids.

The last time we had an actual family photo done Frankie was just over a year old.

  
Since we’re no longer a family of 3 it was definitely time to get some new photos taken! 

We’ve worked with Stacey who owns SLR photography for the last few years. She is absolutely amazing with the kids and always manages to capture amazing shots! 

If you are in Toronto or the GTA you need to check her out! http://www.slrphotography.ca

There were so many amazing pictures to choose from, I still haven’t made up my mind which one will be used for our card but I wanted to share them with you!  


I love how Frankie and Emilia are in their own little world in this one. Just chatting and holding hands like the bffs they are.

 

 In these ones you can definitely see that Emilia is all Mike and Frankie takes after his Momma!

 

So in love with these two crazy kids!

I wanted us to match but, not be too matchy….. I think the outfits turned out pretty good! 

( I really planned everything around Emilia’s dress. It was so cute and we had it for so long until it finally fit!)

Thanks again to Stacey for doing such an amazing job!

Hopefully it won’t be another 3 years before I decide to get in front of the camera!

xo, Fran 

  
 

Comments

  1. What a beautiful family!
    Kari
    http://www.sweetteasweetie.com

  2. What a beautiful family you have! Your photos turned out FANTASTIC!

    madidoesmotherhood.wordpress.com

  3. Oooo I love love love!!!
    They’re all so beautiful how do you pick which to send out!
    I love the outfits, perfect combo of “goes together” but not “we are all wearing the exact same thing” hahaha that’s always my struggle!

  4. What a beautiful family you have! The outfits are perfect, I especially love your little girls heart shirt. She’s too cute!!

  5. Awwwww… such beautiful pictures! I love that picture with your 2 little cuties sitting together on the stairs šŸ™‚

  6. Very sweet! You have a beautiful family šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

