Friendly Rooster Shoe Boutique

Spring is in the air!

It’s finally time to put away the winter coats and boots and break out the cute stuff!

Unfortunately for me, Frankie has become super picky about the things he wears. Gone are the days of just setting out his clothes and getting him dressed no questions asked! These days I have to ask 20 questions, have a 10 minute debate and make 3 woredrobe changes before he even agrees to put on his underwear!

But Emilia, she’s still easy. I love shopping for all of the adorable baby girl clothes. theres so much to choose from its VERY easy for a mama to get carried away!

A little girl can NEVER have too many pairs of shoes (neither can a girl in her thirties….)

When I discovered  Friendly Rooster I fell in love! They have hundreds of pairs of shoes. Their sizes range from infant all the way up to children’s size 10. Formal, casual, little boys or little girls no matter what you’re looking for you will definitely find it and then some!

I was lucky enough to receive a pair of Tip Toey Joey suede Swoopy sandals to review. First of all how cute are they?

SONY DSC

 

The color and style scream for warm weather!

After I finished dying with envy over these little shoes, I noticed something else!

 

The friendly rooster children's shoes

These Tip Toey Joey shoes are made for new walkers.They are specially designed to allow your child’s feet to develop properly.This thin rubber sole gives your little one sole and heel support that also helps them balance.

Whats even better?

Every time you purchase a pair of Tip Toey Joey shoes, The Friendly Rooster will donate a pair to a beginner walker in need in the U.S ! Your little one gets an adorable, high quality pair of shoes and you help out a child in need at the same time!

Needless to say we LOVE them! They were the perfect finishing touch to Emilia’s Easter outfit!

  
Friendly Rooster also offers a variety of different shoe brands along with tights, hats and other accessories! ( also MANY new styles arriving at the end of March!!)

In honor of Friendly Rooster’s birthday celebration, and the fact that they recently started shipping to Canada and Australia, they are offering my readers 15% off their orders! Use the code: FRAN15  and receive this awesome discount!

Now, lets hope this beautiful weather sticks around!

Happy Shopping!!

xo, Fran

(I was given this product for the purpose of review at no cost of my own. As always these opinions are my own and true)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments

  1. How adorable are those shoes and dress. Wish my granddaughter was just a tiny bit older.

  2. Yasss… I really appreciate the fact that I seem to lack any type of addiction center activity… lol because I love THINGS… but won’t usually end up purchasing or collecting… too much… lol These sandals are really cute and I will surely be checking out the site… I have 2 little divas who are 12months and SERIOUSLY need shoes for this Spring! yay! Thanks for sharing your review!

  3. Blouse magnificent 🙂
    Can i ask about sandals? As I understand it they are about the age of 12 months? Can I wear for children at this age flat shoes? Without heel? Arch supports?

  4. Adorable! Kids are a lot more cute these days then when I was little!

  5. The shoes are so adorable! Loved the Easter outfit too, so cute!

  6. So adorable shoes, loved the Easter outfit too, so cute!

  7. That is a neat concept that these shoes help new walkers. They are super cute. If I had a baby, I would definitely check them out.

  8. those shoes are so cute, I love them so much! cute outfit too!

  9. If I had a little girl… I would be THAT mom with ALL the stuff 😉

  10. Aw man, I wish I would have seen this sooner- I just bough my son his first pair of shoes! I love those little pink sandals though! Super cute!!!

  11. Kari Jonard says:

    What a cute little outfit!

  12. Such an adorable outfit and those shoes are the cutest!!!

  13. Those little shoes are darling!

Leave a Reply

